Meet The Staff

Main Phone:  323-726-7676

Fred Antman, President / CEO        
fantman@kleenkraftservices.com        
x103

Boris Zaidman, General Manager     
bzaidman@kleenkraftservices.com     
x118

Rick Antman, Plant Manager                                   
rantman@kleenkraftservices.com    
x161

Bob Halstead, Sales Manager                       
bhalstead@kleenkraftservices.com    
x116

Jeff Moore, Route Supervisor                       
j.moore@kleenkraftservices.com      
x106

Al Tracy, Route Supervisor               
Atracy@kleekraftservices.com            
x121

Flora Alebyan, Office Manager/Accts. Receivable   
falebyan@kleenkraftservices.com       
x101

Claudia Garcia, Route Accounting   
cgarcia@kleenkraftservices.com          
x100

Natalie Verde,  Accounts Payable     
nverde@kleenkraftservices.com          
x105

Raquel Gonzales, Stockroom Supervisor     
stockroom@kleenkraftservices.com   
x122

Marilyn McCarty, Marketing Account Manager     
sales@kleenkraftservices.com             
x133

Jose Gonzales, Chief Engineer
jgonzales@kleenkraftservices.com    
x162

 

Video Spotlight

Check out these video featuring real-life working heroes on the job.

Request Catalogs

If you are looking for catalogs, then you have come to the right place! Select one of our catalog above.

Rental Quote

Give us some basic information about your rental needs, and a representative will contact you.

Join Our Mailing List

Join our mailing lists from Kleen Kraft Services about new products, special offers and savings.